Guitar Tablature Trade List

Wicked Sensation
River of Love
Sweet Sister Mercy
All I Want
Hell Child
She's Evil But She's Mine
Dance of the Dogs
No Bed of Roses
Through These Eyes
For a Million Years
Street Fightin' Man

(LYNCH MOB 1992)
Jungle of Love
Tangled in the Web
No Good
Dream Until Tomorrow
Cold Is the Heart
Tie Your Mother Down
Heaven Is Waiting
I Want It
When Darkness Calls
Secret, The

Questions or Comments E-Mail

(LYNCH MOB Video Trades)