Guitar & Bass Tablature Trade List

(PRIDE 1987)
Lonely Nights
Don't Give Up
Sweet Little Loving
Lady of the Valley
All You Need Is Rock 'n' Roll
Tell Me
All Join Our Hands
When the Children Cry

(BIG GAME 1989)
Goin' Home Tonight
Dirty Woman
Little Fighter
Broken Home
Baby Be Mine
Living on the Edge
Let's Get Crazy
Don't Say It's Over
If My Mind Is Evil
Radar Love
Cry for Freedom

Lights and Thunder
Broken Heart
Leave Me Alone
Love Don't Come Easy
You're All I Need
It's Over
She's Got Everything
Till Death Do Us Part
Out with the Boys
Blue Monday
Farewell to You

Questions or Comments E-Mail

(WHITE LION Video Trades)